Key contacts

Bob Russell                             Chief executive officer
Mobile 0412 103156
Email: bob@atsl.com.au
 
Oscar Zhang                           Director
Mobile 0413 755199
oscar@atsl.com.au
 
Clayton Hedger                       Customs  Manager / Customs Broker
Mobile 0400 10 10 66
clayton@atsl.com.au
 
Robert Crevatin                      Customs Broker
robert@atsl.com.au
 
Marin Gundich                      Customs Broker
marin@atsl.com.au
 
Amy Ashburn                          Cartage Coordinator
cartage@atsl.com.au
 
 
Rosanna Pietrobon                  Accounts
accounts@atsl.com.au
 
Annette She                             Import Operations
imports@atsl.com.au
 
leo Liu                                       Export Operations
exports@atsl.com.au
 
Melanie Samardzija                Customer Service
melanie@atsl.com.au
  
Anita Matic                              Customer Service
anita@atsl.com.au